蹲式高和低栏

为什么它是名单上︰ 蹲是国王,因为它们是你能做,尤其是当加载适当的时候腿部运动内容,只是最具挑战性。 他们工作 (我们期待的臀部) 的下半身肌肉,和已被证明穗肌肉建设激素释放。 事实上,我们甚至知道蹲在做卷发之前已被证实,可以显著改善臂力 ![1]

我们分组单杠下蹲和低栏蹲在这里,虽然他们有点不同。 健美运动员通常使用高酒吧蹲下,在其中栏之上的陷阱,击中所有腿肌组织相当均匀。 员喜欢的低版本,其中相反酒吧坐深入顶后方的偿付,从这种变化稍微转移身体重心这样臀大肌占用更多的工作量,立即允许升降器要使用更多的重量。

最后面的练习

硬拉

加权的拉起

哑铃罗马尼亚硬拉

笼罩按 Iso 举行

倾斜哑铃划船

引体向上

陷阱酒吧肌肉

交替哑铃划船

倒的行

抓举抓地力机架肌肉

瑞士球腿卷曲

宽握上拉

地雷一臂行

毛巾电缆行

旋转倒立的行

Blurpee

  • 派克达超人
  • 躺在外侧的提高
  • 挂脏
  • 背部伸展
  • 坐的电缆行
  • Bentover 反向? 福莱
  • 潜水侠
  • 超人 add new content here.
  • 悬架教练引体向上
  • 蹲下
  • 悬架教练倒的行
  • 瑞士球反向背部伸展
  • 耶茨行
  • Bentover 行到脖子

 

由 Taboola 赞助商的链接你可能也喜欢
摄影师捕捉到超过预期
CelebrityLane
10 的在线约会网站,真正的工作
顶部 10 英国在线约会网站
管理你的钱免费预算编制工具
钱咨询服务
99%的学生得到更好的成绩,使用此语法应用程序
Grammarly
忘了盒装的染发剂,这是最新的方式,至颜色灰色
毛源
辉煌的葬礼保险席卷英国
在钱专家

电子邮件
如果你正在制定为了寻找好 (和什么的家伙不是吗?),那么你可能致力于构建该签名"V-型圆锥"— — 大、 广泛的背,让你看起来强大和更加占据主导地位。 打造深 V,你需要把重点放在建设关键肌肉你的背部: 三角肌、 拉图和斜肌。

25 如何变得更强现在 > > >

但是那些背部的肌肉并不只是为了让你看上去更有男子气概。 他们还加强你的脊椎和颈部为改进后的体位,加强你的身体对抗越来越受到伤害,和提高你日常功能健身的核心力量。 输入这些 30 的锻炼来建立力量,大小和防止损伤的地区。

板新锻炼吗?

我们不知道太多人对做木板很兴奋。 一般来说,你紧盯着山下下来你分钟 (或更多) 作为定时器运行。 而我们正在坦诚,让我们只是站出来,说它: 木板摧毁你的腹肌。 为非常基本的等长收缩运动,木板加强你的整个身体 — — 他们使你核心流行,加强你的下背部,并建立你的肩。

更好的是,你不需要任何设备,你可以放了强度扩阔你的立场和支撑自己用你的手而不是你的前臂和肘部。 看看自己。 签出基思 · 斯科特、 硝酸铵、.斐理,在新泽西的梅德福,体能教练为征服木板,尝试任何重负重练习之前的建议。 你一定会更好地为它,不由自主。

对于 Ab 锻炼新变化,在这里使用一个练习球

运动球 Ab 锻炼

女人做仰卧起坐练习球。

私人教练

如果你正在寻找一个办法收紧,压扁你的胃,体育球 ab 锻炼提供从标准仰卧起坐和俯卧撑的变化。 不仅是在你的背,更容易为您 ab 例行使用一个练习球可以帮助加强和稳定所有你的核心肌肉,改善你的姿势。

一个练习球用 Ab 锻炼

在执行时球 ab 健身,你做多中仰卧位,这意味着脸上在你背上的练习。 如果你不是在使用一个练习球经验丰富,它是一个好的主意,在开始锻炼之前练习仰卧。

  • 脚在地板上全坚持建立一个稳定的基础。
  • 把双手放在两侧的球然后逐渐向前走的脚。
  • 保持你的膝盖弯曲。
  • 但仍停留在一个更多或更少直立的位置,只是略有向后地倾斜降低你后方朝地板。
  • 维持稳定的压力而降低你的身体,直到球支持你后面的小球上。

如果你是在正确的位置上适当大小的球,你的身高,你的指尖应该能够接触到地板。 通过摇晃一边到另一边开发这个职位的舒适度。 它是重要的是保持你的头,回来在中立的立场,甚至在运动过程中。 当你保持你的平衡没有感觉一样,你可能会提示在地上你准备一些 basicab 练习。 在某些情况下,您也可以执行 ab 练习中容易 (面朝下的) 位置。

非连续几天为每周两到三天执行下面的练习。 10-15 代表和一套或两套每个移动的目标。

较低的胃运动

低肚子更坚定 (公司和铺平你的下腹部; 声调你的大腿内侧)

我爱这 ab 运动因为它是较低的肚子和大腿内侧,所以有效的肚脐以下工作。

A.Lie 在你的后双臂下靠近身体两侧,手掌朝下。 把握球在你的脚在你的躯干成 90 度角扩展你的双腿之间。 在你的大腿内侧,你会真的感觉到它。

B.呼气的时候弯曲你的下腹部往你的上腹部,起球,在。 作为你吸气较低。 继续提升和降低球达 12 倍。

较低的胃运动

低肚子更坚定 (公司和铺平你的下腹部; 声调你的大腿内侧)

我爱这 ab 运动因为它是较低的肚子和大腿内侧,所以有效的肚脐以下工作。

A.Lie 在你的后双臂下靠近身体两侧,手掌朝下。 把握球在你的脚在你的躯干成 90 度角扩展你的双腿之间。 在你的大腿内侧,你会真的感觉到它。

B.呼气的时候弯曲你的下腹部往你的上腹部,起球,在。 作为你吸气较低。 继续提升和降低球达 12 倍。

更新关于驼鹿

驼鹿 superior.jpg驼鹿 (北美) 或麋鹿 (欧亚大陆),驼鹿,是鹿科动物中最大的现存物种。 驼鹿的区别在于男性; 的掌状鹿角家庭其他成员有鹿角与树突状的 ("树枝像") 配置。 驼鹿通常栖息于北半球温带到寒带的气候在北方生物带和混合落叶林。 驼鹿用于有更广的范围,但狩猎和其他人类活动大大降低它多年来。

驼鹿再次出现在一些他们前的 Thabitats。 目前,大多数的驼鹿见于加拿大、 阿拉斯加、 斯堪的那维亚和俄罗斯。 他们的饮食包括陆地和水生植被。 最常见的麋食肉动物是狼、 熊和人类。 不像大多数其他鹿物种,驼鹿是独居动物,不形成的牧群。 虽然一般缓慢移动,久坐不动,驼鹿可以变得咄咄逼人,并得出奇迅速移动如果激怒或吓了一跳。 他们交配的季节,在秋天可以导致壮观的战斗间争夺女性的男性。

Front Squat

Why it’s on the list: Some individuals find that squats build their butts well, but they really need help building their quads. If that’s you, try front squats! By shifting the bar from the back to the front of the body, even just 6-8 inches, you change the relative amount of muscle loading that occurs. Front squats emphasize the quads over the glutes and hams, which means you’ll sacrifice some of the load.

This movement generally requires some pretty serious upper-back and core strength to maintain a neutral spine and keep you from missing weights. Don’t be surprised if adding these into your workout routine beefs up your back as well! Also, with a front squat, you naturally maintain a much more vertical position, which may decrease the risk of low-back injury.[2]

In your workout: This exercise should typically replace the squat in your workout; do it first, when your energy levels are highest. You can hold the bar in the front rack position (also referred to as a clean grip) or with arms crossed. Do multiple sets of 6-10 reps, favoring the lower end if you’re looking to build strength.

Squat High and Low bar

Why it’s on the list: Squats are king because they’re simply the most challenging leg movement you can do, especially when loaded appropriately. They work all the lower-body musculature (we’re counting glutes), and have been shown to spike muscle-building hormone release. In fact, we even know that squatting before doing curls has been shown to significantly improve arm strength![1]

We’ve grouped the high bar squat and low bar squat here, although they’re a bit different. Bodybuilders typically use the high bar squat, in which the bar rests atop the traps, which hits all the leg musculature fairly evenly. Powerlifters prefer the low version, in which the bar instead sits further down atop the rear delts, since this variation slightly shifts the body’s center of gravity such that the glutes take up more of the workload, which immediately allows the lifter to use more weight.

Plank the new exercise?

We don’t know too many people who get excited about doing planks. Generally, you stare down your timer as the minute (or more) runs down. And while we’re being candid, let’s just come out and say it: Planks destroy your abs. For a pretty basic isometric exercise, planks strengthen your entire body—they make your core pop, strengthen your lower back, and build your shoulders.

Better yet, you don’t need any equipment, and you can amp up the intensity by widening your stance and bracing yourself with your hands instead of your forearms and elbows. See for yourself. Check out what Keith Scott, A.T.C., C.S.C.S., a strength coach in Medford, N.J., recommends for conquering the plank before you attempt any heavy weight exercise. You’ll be better for it, guaranteed.

Using an Exercise Ball for Ab Workouts new change here

Exercise Ball Ab Workout

Woman doing crunches with an exercise ball.

By

Personal Trainer

If you’re looking for a way to tighten and flatten your stomach, exercise ball ab workouts provide a change from standard sit-ups and crunches. Not only is it easier on your back, but using an exercise ball for your ab routine can help strengthen and stabilize all of your core muscles and improve your posture.

Using an Exercise Ball for Ab Workouts

When performing the exercise ball ab workout, you do many of the exercises in the supine position, which means face up on your back. If you are not experienced at using an exercise ball, it’s a good idea to practice the supine position before beginning your work out.

  • Keep feet out wide on the floor to estabilish a base of stability.
  • Place hands on either side of the ball and gradually walk feet forward.
  • Keep your knees bent.
  • Lower your rear towards the floor while remaining in a more or less upright position, tilting back only slightly.
  • Sustain steady pressure on the ball while lowering your body until the ball supports the small of your back.

If you are in the correct position on the appropriately sized ball for your height, your fingertips should be able to touch the floor. Develop a comfort level for this position by rocking side to side. It’s important to keep your head and back in a neutral position, even during the exercise process. When you maintain your balance without feeling like you might tip onto the floor you’re ready for some basicab exercises. In some cases, you may also perform ab exercises in a prone (face down) position.

Perform the following exercises on non-consecutive days for two or three days per week. Aim for 10-15 reps and one or two sets of each move.

Lower Stomach Exercise

Lower-Tummy Firmer (Firms and flattens your lower belly; tones your inner thighs)

I love this ab exercise because it is so effective for both the lower tummy and the inner thighs, working below the belly button.

A. Lie on your back with your arms down near your sides, palms facing down. Grasp the ball between your feet with your legs extended at a 90-degree angle to your torso. You’ll really feel it in your inner thighs.

B. Exhale as you curl your lower belly toward your upper belly, lifting the ball up and in. Inhale as you lower. Continue to lift and lower the ball up to 12 times.

Update on Moose

Moose superior.jpgThe moose (North America) or elk (Eurasia), Alces, is the largest extant species in the deer family. Moose are distinguished by the palmate antlers of the males; other members of the family have antlers with a dendritic (“twig-like”) configuration. Moose typically inhabit boreal and mixed deciduous forests of the Northern Hemisphere in temperate to subarctic climates. Moose used to have a much wider range but hunting and other human activities greatly reduced it over the years.

Moose have been reintroduced to some of their former Thabitats. Currently, most moose are found in Canada, Alaska, Scandinavia and Russia. Their diet consists of both terrestrial and aquatic vegetation. The most common moose predators are wolves, bears, and humans. Unlike most other deer species, moose are solitary animals and do not form herds. Although generally slow-moving and sedentary, moose can become aggressive and move surprisingly quickly if angered or startled. Their mating season in the autumn can lead to spectacular fights between males competing for a female.