狮子

狮子 极富特色,雄性狮子容易被认出它的鬃毛,和它的脸是得到最广泛认可的动物象征符号之一在人类文化中。 传统上,12 最近亚种的狮子被认识到,尊敬的鬃毛的外观、 大小和分布。 因为这些特征都很渺小,并显示高的个体差异,这些形式大多可能并不真实的亚种,尤其是因为他们往往根据动物园材料的来源不明,可能有"引人注目,但异常"的形态特征。

鹦鹉

鹦鹉 鹦鹉和乌鸦乌鸦、 松鸦、 喜鹊,属于最聪明的鸟,而某些物种的能力,来模仿人的声音增强他们作为宠物饲养的大众化。 诱捕野生鹦鹉为宠物的贸易,以及狩猎、 栖息地的丧失和来自入侵物种的竞争已经减少了野生种群与鹦鹉遭受开发更多的比任何其他类别的鸟类。 为了节省一些高调有魅力的物种的栖息地而采取的措施也有保护的少很多有魅力的物种生活在同样的生态系统。 这里是一个改变。

海豚

海豚 海豚是息息相关的鲸鱼和海豚的鲸类哺乳动物。 有近四十个物种的海豚在 17 属。 他们会发生变化的大小从 1.2 m 和 40 公斤,最多到 9.5 m 和 10 吨。 海豚是很酷 !

大象

大象 大象是活着的最大的陆生动物。 非洲大象站 3 — — 4 米 (10 — — 13 英尺),而亚洲象站在 2 — — 3.5 米 (7 — — 11 英尺),体重 3,000 — — 5,000 公斤 (6,600 — — 11,000 磅) 的重量 4,000 — — 7,000 千克 (8,800 — — 15,400 磅)。 在这两种情况下,雄性比雌性大。 非洲大象,在林窗体小于萨凡纳形式。 大象的骨架是由 326 — — 351 骨头。 椎骨相连的接缝严密,限制骨干的灵活性。 非洲大象有 21 成对的肋骨,而亚洲大象有 19 或 20 对。

大象

大象 大象是活着的最大的陆生动物。 非洲大象站 3-4 米 (10 — — 13 英尺),重 4,000 — — 7,000 公斤 (8,800 — — 15,400 磅),而亚洲象站 2 – 3.5 米 (7-11 英尺),体重 3,000 — — 5,000 公斤 (6,600 — — 11,000 磅)。 在这两种情况下,雄性比雌性大。 非洲大象,林窗体是小于萨凡纳形式。 大象的骨架是由 326 — — 351 骨头。 椎骨相连的接缝严密,限制骨干的灵活性。 非洲大象有 21 成对的肋骨,而亚洲大象有 19 或 20 对。

黑猩猩

黑猩猩 雄性黑猩猩站高达 1.7 米 (5.6 英尺),重达 70 公斤 (150 磅) ;女性是略小。 普通的黑猩猩长长的手臂,延长时,跨越身体的高度的一倍半。 一只黑猩猩的双臂,比它的腿更长的时间。 倭黑猩猩是稍短,比黑猩猩共同瘦但有较长的四肢。 在树上,这两个物种爬上用其长而有力的武器 ;在地面上,黑猩猩通常指关节-步行,或步行爬着,握紧拳头和支持自己在其中的指关节上。 黑猩猩的脚更适合走路比那些红毛猩猩因为黑猩猩有更广泛的鞋底和较短的脚趾。

斑马

斑马有几个种类的非洲不啻 (马家族) 联合国通过其独特的黑色和白色的条纹。 他们的条纹来在不同的模式,每个个体所特有。 他们是生活在小闺房到大群的普遍的社会动物。 与不同的是他们最亲密的亲戚、 马匹和驴,斑马从来没有被真正的驯化。 这里是一个新的句子。

兔子都是在世界的几个地区发现的小型哺乳动物。 归类为兔,包括欧洲兔子和棉尾兔的家庭中有八个不同的属。 兔的栖息地包括草地、 树林、 森林、 草原、 沙漠、 湿地。

Lion

Lion Highly distinctive, the male lion is easily recognized by its mane, and its face is one of the most widely recognized animal symbols in human culture. Traditionally, 12 recent subspecies of lion were recognized, distinguished by mane appearance, size, and distribution. Because these characteristics are very insignificant and show a high individual variability, most of these forms were probably not true subspecies, especially as they were often based upon zoo material of unknown origin that may have had “striking, but abnormal” morphological characteristics.

Parrot

Parrot Parrots, along with ravens, crows, jays and magpies, are among the most intelligent birds, and the ability of some species to imitate human voices enhances their popularity as pets. Trapping wild parrots for the pet trade, as well as hunting, habitat loss and competition from invasive species, has diminished wild populations, with parrots being subjected to more exploitation than any other group of birds. Measures taken to conserve the habitats of some high-profile charismatic species have also protected many of the less charismatic species living in the same ecosystems. Here is a change.

Dolphins

Dolphin Dolphins are cetacean mammals closely related to whales and porpoises. There are almost forty species of dolphin in 17 genera. They vary in size from 1.2 m and 40 kg, up to 9.5 m and 10 tonnes. Dolphins are cool!

Elephants

Elephant Elephants are the largest living terrestrial animals. African elephants stand 3–4 m (10–13 ft) and weigh 4,000–7,000 kg (8,800–15,400 lb) while Asian elephants stand 2–3.5 m (7–11 ft) and weigh 3,000–5,000 kg (6,600–11,000 lb). In both cases, males are larger than females. Among African elephants, the forest form is smaller than the savannah form. The skeleton of the elephant is made up of 326–351 bones. The vertebrae are connected by tight joints, which limit the backbone’s flexibility. African elephants have 21 pairs of ribs, while Asian elephants have 19 or 20 pairs.

Chimpanzees

Chimp The male common chimp stands up to 1.7 m (5.6 ft) high and weighs as much as 70 kg (150 lb); the female is somewhat smaller. The common chimp’s long arms, when extended, span one and a half times the body’s height. A chimpanzee’s arms are longer than its legs. The bonobo is slightly shorter and thinner than the common chimpanzee but has longer limbs. In trees, both species climb with their long, powerful arms; on the ground, chimpanzees usually knuckle-walk, or walk on all fours, clenching their fists and supporting themselves on the knuckles thereof. Chimpanzee feet are better suited for walking than are those of the orangutan because the chimp has broader soles and shorter toes.

Zebras

Zebras are several species of African equids (horse family) united by their distinctive black and white stripes. Their stripes come in different patterns, unique to each individual. They are generally social animals that live in small harems to large herds. Unlike their closest relatives, horses and asses, zebras have never been truly domesticated.
Here is a new sentence.

Rabbits

Rabbits are small mammals found in several parts of the world. There are eight different genera in the family classified as rabbits, including the European rabbit and cottontail rabbits. Rabbit habitats include meadows, woods, forests, grasslands, deserts and wetlands.